Swedish Erotica –
Swedish Erotica
Virgin Scandinavia

Swedish Erotica

Swedish Erotica

Vinyl, CD, Cassette

A1: Rock’n’Roll City
(O. Evenrude/T. Holter)
A2: Love On The Line
(Axx/Stomberg/Le Fay)
A3: We’re Wild, Young And Free
(O. Evenrude)
A4: Hollywood Dreams
(J. Scott)
A5: Lovehunger
(Axx/Le Fay)
B1: Love Me Or Leave Me
(Axx/Le Fay)
B2: Downtown
(Axx/La Roque/Le Fay)
B3: She Drives Me Crazy
(Axx/Le Fay)
B4: Loaded Gun
(Axx/Stomberg/Le Fay)
B5: Rip It Off
(Axx/Le Fay)

CD Bonus tracks:

11. Break The Walls
12. Hollywood Dreams (Acoustic version)


MATT S. LEVÉN (Mats Levén) – lead vocals
MORGAN LE FAY (Morgan Jensen) – lead- and rhythm guitars
MAGNUS AXX – lead- and rhythm guitars
JOHNNY D’FOX (Jonas Tångström) – bass
B.C. STRIKE (Bjarne Johansson) – drums, sighs and snaps

Additional musicians:
OLE EVENRUDE – keyboards, backing vocals
TONY NIVA – backing vocals
SIRI DALE – female voice
JOHN BALLARD – backing vocals

© 1989 Virgin Scandinavia


On the cover Tim Tim, Jan Strandh, J.K. Knox and Tony Johansson can be found on the thanks-list.


Swedish Erotica

Swedish Erotica